Calendar of Events
Event: 'Instrumentation And Techniques For Stem Cell Research And Discovery' Print
  Webinars
Seminars, conferences, training sessions on the Internet
Date: Wednesday, August 18, 2010 - 11:00 am

During the webinar you will gain further insight into the differentiation of stem cells into hematopoietic lineages, neurons and multi-cellular structures using Molecular Devices' High Content Imaging Platform.

Experiments highlight Molecular Devices' unique image acquisition and visualization tools to study cell morphology, rare events, multi-cellular structures and to monitor cells "label-free" for extended periods of time.  Select studies were performed in combination with the FCS Express™ Image Cytometry Software (De Novo Software) to analyze images from the high-speed IsoCyte™ Cytometer.

Speakers:

Evan Cromwell, PhD, Director of Research, Molecular Devices, Inc.
Grischa Chandy, PhD, Product Manager, Cellular Imaging, Molecular Devices, Inc.

Date:      Thursday, August 18, 2010

Time:

8:00 A.M. PDT (San Francisco)
11:00 A.M. EDT (New York)
16:00 GMT (London)
17:00 CET (Paris/Berlin)

There is no cost to participate, but registration is required.

Go to https://danaher.webex.com/danaher/onstage/g.php?d=926354494